Nene Trust Banner

Our Governors


Luke Alger (Chair)

Stephanie Awbery

Simon Shaw – Teaching and learning

Paul Washington – Health and safety (Vice Chair)

Janis Wilkinson – SEN, inclusion and pupil premium

If you would like to contact the governors, please in the first instance telephone the school office on 01993 623117 and they will be able to assist you.