Nene Trust Banner

Our Staff

Senior Leaders

Mrs C Neild Associate Principal, DSL  
Mrs S Awbery Vice Principal, SENCo, DSL   

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Smith EYFS Class Teacher, EYFS Lead
Mrs Taylor-Jacob EYFS Class Teacher
Miss I Holmes Year 1 Class Teacher 
Mrs Corp Year 1 Class Teacher, Science Lead Maternity Leave
Mrs H Ridley Year 2 Class Teacher, RE Lead
Miss Cartwright Year 3 Class Teacher, Maths Lead
Mrs Bird Year 3 Class Teacher 
Mrs Robinson Year 4 Class Teacher, Geography & History Lead
Mrs Brown Year 4 Class Teacher, PHSE Lead
Miss Gridley Year 5 Class Teacher, PE Lead
Mr Smith Year 6 Class Teacher, English Lead, IT Lead


Inclusion Staff

Mrs S Awbery SENCo

Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Gibson Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss S Beeby Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Carter Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Evans Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Thorncroft Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Walker Teaching Assistant
Ms F Baker Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Chadwick Teaching Assistant

Administration Team

Mrs S Tanner Administrator
Mrs V Vintner Administration Assistant
Mrs N Hasdell Administration Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors and Catering Staff

Mrs J Barrick Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Barker Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Dewes Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs H Lawrance Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Sherriff Cook

Site Staff

Mr A Shand Site Supervisor
Mrs R Mahon Cleaner

Before and After School Provision

Mrs H Lawrance Club Assistant
Mrs J Sherriff Club Assistant
Mrs Z Barker Club Assistant
Mrs L Dewes Club Assistant



Upcoming Events

12 Mar
World Maths Day
Date Fri, 12th Mar 2021
17 Mar
Sports Relief
Wed, 17th Mar 2021
19 Jul
20 Jul