Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

TermOpen to pupils on the morning ofClosed at end of afternoon on
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022  Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022  Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 2nd May 2022

Teacher training days

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021

You can download a copy of our term dates below.

Search

Upcoming Events

No events found