Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

TermOpen to pupils on the morning ofClosed at end of afternoon on
Term 1 Thursday 3 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Tuesday 3 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021  Friday 26 March 2021
Term 5 Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021  Friday 16 July 2021

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 3 May 2021

Teacher training days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

You can download a copy of our term dates below.

Search

Upcoming Events

22 Oct
Y3 Ancient Egypt Explorers Day
Date 22, 22nd Oct, 2020
2 Nov
3 Nov
Open Day - Reception Year 2021
03, 3rd Nov, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
3 Nov
Open Day - Reception Year 2021
03, 3rd Nov, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
3 Nov
Open Day - Reception Year 2021
03, 3rd Nov, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm