Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

TermOpen to pupils on the morning ofClosed at end of afternoon on
Term 1 Thursday 3 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Tuesday 3 November 2020 Thursday 17 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021  Friday 26 March 2021
Term 5 Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021  Friday 16 July 2021

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 3 May 2021

Teacher training days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Friday 18th December
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

You can download a copy of our term dates below.

Upcoming Events

11 Feb
Safer Internet Day
Date Thu, 11th Feb 2021
12 Mar
World Maths Day
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
17 Mar
Sports Relief
Wed, 17th Mar 2021
19 Jul
20 Jul

Search